Secretary of State reappoints Two Non-Executive Directors

29 May 2024

Alan Dowokpor
Jon Gibbard

Harwich Haven Authority is pleased to announce that two of our Secretary of State appointed Non-Executive Directors; Alan Dowokpor and Jon Gibbard, have been reappointed for another term on our Board as of 1 January 2025.